STP 400

Oct 21st, 1PM ESPN TV

1.5 miles 15 Degrees of Banking

Kansas hosted their first race in 2001. This is the second year Kansas will host two races. There have been nine different winners in 13 races here, Jeff Gordon, Jimmie Johnson, Greg Biffle and Tony Stewart being the repeat winners. Hendrick Motorsports has won four races and Roush/Fenway has won three races, making them the two dominate teams. Will one of these two teams keep their command of the track or will we see a challenger in victory lane? We’ll know on Sunday.

Tuesday look for our Top 10 Drivers by track type. Thursday we rank the Top 30 drivers for the Hollywood Casino 400 from Kansas Speedway.