October 14th, 7PM ET ABC TV

1.5 miles 24 Degrees of banking

Only six races remain in the ten race Chase for the Sprint Cup. Half of the 12 drivers in the Chase have won Cup races here. #14 Tony Stewart and #29 Kevin Harvick, have each won once, #17 Matt Kenseth twice, #5 Kasey Kahne four times, #24 Jeff Gordon five times and #48 Jimmie Johnson has won an incredible six times. In addition, #88 Dale Earnhardt Jr. has won here in the non-points All Star race. That makes seven Chase drivers who will start this race knowing what it is like to visit Victory Lane. Drivers are more familiar with this track than any other they race on as they drive over a thousand miles a year here:  two Sprint Cup races and the All-Star race. Brad Keselowski will start the night 1st in points, with a 14 point advantage over the 2nd place driver Jimmie Johnson and 23 points in front of 3rd place Denny Hamlin. Those three are bunched up in a lead pack. Can Brad keep that 14 point lead? We’ll know by the end of the night on Saturday.

Tuesday look for our Top 10 teams in advance of the Bank of America 500.